School Holidays

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn term

Tues 04/09/18 - Wed 19/12/18

Half-term 22/10/18 -26/10/18

Spring Term

Thurs 03/01/19 - Fri 05/04/19

Half-term 18/02/19 - 22/02/19

Summer Term

Tues 23/04/19 - Tues 23/07/19

Half-term 27/05/19 - 31/05/19

 

 

Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

Please click here